Breaking News:

FULL EP: Churry – Source Of Melody (S.O.M) EP

Churry – Source Of Melody (S.O.M) EP Fast Download
The talented Nigerian singer and songwriter Churry is out with his much anticipated album called “Source Of Melody” which contains of 7 Ep tracks including features from his frequent collaborator, Showboii, Alao amongst others.

Download And Enjoy
1. Churry – Your Call || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Churry – Lowkey || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Churry – Anything || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Churry – Stay || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Churry – Shine Your Light || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Sarogome (feat. Alao & Showboii) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Hungry Me (Feat. Nakhae) || DOWNLOAD MP3
About 9jaOkmusik Is A Leading music Blog That Provides News And Entertainments Hub | Social Media Hype | Music Promotion & Distribution | Events Promotion.
Newer Posts Newer Posts Older Posts Older Posts

More posts


Post a Comment